The first day of the rest of my life – September

Hello, this is me and I am about to go on one of the biggest journeys of my life. I am an currently obese being 5″6 and 16st 10lbs. I have been battling an eating disorder for the past year and a half, it has caused me to gain 3 stone in the past 6 months alone. I have now decided to sort myself out because this has been going on for too long now. I hope for everyone to follow this journey with me that’s why I have added this photo of myself, I have decided on the last Sunday of every month I will add another two so everyone can see my weight loss ability to get better. If anyone has any questions or comments please ask them, I will be more than happy to answer!

Leave a Reply

