Monday 26th September 2016

Hello, today has been an okay day. I must admit I have been very lazy, I should’ve been starting my workout regime today but I have been binge-watching TV. I have at least been cleaning my flat so it’s not as if I have been a total couch potato.

My food intake has been good as well. One of the things that I am trying to do is eat my five-a-day. It has been pretty straightforward, especially by drinking juice. The issue that I have is during the night. I have been reading up and it is recommended that you shouldn’t eat after 7pm because of your metabolism which is slower at night so weight more likely to stay on. I am used to grazing in the evening so have tried to stop but I am finding it difficult.

Tomorrow I am definitely going to start my exercise workouts. I feel confident that this will help me to keep the weight off. I’ll have to start slowly and build up but I do feel positive!

Leave a Reply

