2nd October 2016

Just weighted myself this morning and I am happy to say that I am 15st 10lbs today. In a week I have lost 1st which is a huge surprise. Mind you I do think it was mostly just water since fitness websites have said that you  loose more when you start to exercise, especially if you are obese like me.

I am happy still because this just spurs me on to loose even more. I am cooking more too which is good as well and even cleaning my home on a daily basis which may sound silly but for me it is very beneficial and motivating.

I am going to carry on still, me and my sister have decided to join the gym together too which will be very good as well! I’ll let you all know how my progress is going and hope your weight loss is going good too.

Leave a Reply

