Hitting Rock Bottom

Hello,

Today as the title describes I have hit rock bottom. My food intake has gone up and down and today has made me realise just how much I have stopped to the deaths of dispair.

I need to once and for all admit to myself “I have an eating disorder”. Yes it is hard to admit but I need to do it. I have been binging on food on and off for the past year and a half, my food consumptions have taken over me and are causing me to become an a corpse if I do not sort it out now.

I have decided that I need to get help for my eating disorder because I cannot do this anymore. I know that a lot of people will think that I am just looking for attention because I can just stop eating but there is something in my head saying that I can’t. On Sunday I was so happy when I saw on my weighing scales that I had lost 1st but my head was telling me to eat and that I was a fat loser. As much as I tell myself that this is in my head I still follow what it is saying.

I will sort it out, I cannot let it take over my life! I will get the help that I need and I urge others to as well. Overeating disorder is a serious issue that needs to be addressed. I have already started to look up information and have found a support group too, hopefully this will get me through and past this mental disease.

Leave a Reply

