Saturday 22nd October 2016 – ilness

Hey everyone,

I have only just been able to gain enough energy to write this post. For the last week I have been sick with flu. Aching bones, coughing fits and sore muscles. Due to this I have not been able to visit the gym since last Tuesday which isn’t great, most likely meaning that my wighin tomorrow will not be good. I don’t know 100% but you never know. I would’ve put up a photo of myself but I don’t want to scare anyone lol, hope everyone else is feeling more healthy than me though.

Leave a Reply

